Studio Cinematografico

This committee creates epic aftermovies and compilations for Inter-Actief. Next to that its members learn how to work with movie editing software. The committee exists of people who are interested in movies and everything around it. You can find their productions over here!

Current committee
E-mail address
Web site
9 years, 8 months ago

Members (8)

  • Dennis Cai General member
  • Niels de Groot Chairman
  • Koen de Jong General member
  • Joost Loohuis Secretary
  • Jelle Maas General member
  • Thomas Meijerman General Member
  • Samir Narain General member
  • Kevin Witlox General member

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events