Study Tour Committee 2018

This committee will organize the study tour of 2018. This installment will go to South Korea and Japan. For more information, check out their website!

Current committee
E-mail address
Web site
2 years, 1 month ago

    Members (8)

    • Wessel Ammerlaan Board representative
    • Diederik Bakker Travel coordinator
    • Olaf Haalstra Treasurer
    • Anne van Harten Research coordinator
    • Sytse Hartvelt Chairman
    • Joeri Kock Travel coordinator
    • Hans van der Laan External affairs
    • Jasper Sustronk External affairs

    Agenda iCal-link

    • There are no events