Symposium committee 2019

This is the committee that will organize the symposium in 2019!

Current committee
E-mail address
Web site
1 year, 3 months ago

    Members (7)

    • Sven Mol Secretary
    • Patrick van Oerle External Affairs
    • Yoeri Otten Board representative
    • Rob van Schooten Chairman
    • Reinier Stribos Treasurer
    • Steven Tazelaar Logistics and Promotion
    • Darrell Tufto Speakers

    Agenda iCal-link

    • There are no events