SNiCc 2019

This committee is responsible for organising the SNiC congress of 2019.

Current committee
E-mail address
2 years, 2 months ago

Members (8)

  • Jeroen Bos Officer of External affairs
  • Vincent Dunning Officer of Speakers
  • Thijs van Essen Chairman
  • Sander Meinderts Officer of Speakers
  • Rik Smale Officer of Logistics
  • Martijn Verkleij Treasurer
  • Floris Weers Secretary and Officer of Promotion
  • Kevin Witlox Officer of External affairs

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events