Candidate Board '19-'20

These six heros want to become the successors of board 40 during the college year of 2019-2020.

Current committee
E-mail address
4 months, 3 weeks ago

    Members (6)

    • Denise den Hartog Candidate officer of internal affairs
    • Danique Lummen Candidate officer of educational affairs
    • Patrick van Oerle Candidate officer of external affairs
    • Gerrit-Willem Smit Candidate treasurer
    • Reinier Stribos Candidate secretary
    • Kevin Witlox Candidate chairman

    Agenda iCal-link