Study Tour Committee 2020

This committee will organize the study tour of 2020!

Current committee
E-mail address
1 year, 11 months ago

    Members (6)

    • Luc Jansen Treasurer
    • Sieta de Jong External Affairs
    • Julik Keijer Chairman
    • Jelle Maas Board Representative
    • Jens van der Meer Travel Coordinator
    • Darrell Tufto Research Coordinator

    Agenda iCal-link

    • There are no events