ECie "EenCie"

This committee consists solely of freshmen and organises all kinds of activities for the entire association, focussing on other freshmen.

E-mail address
3 months, 3 weeks ago

    Members (6)

    • Berke Guducu Chairman
    • Denise den Hartog Board Representative
    • Hyeon Kyeong Kim Secretary
    • Wander Stribos Treasurer
    • Pepijn Visser Promotion
    • David Vos Logistics

    Agenda iCal-link

    • There are no events