Kommissie oud-Besturen

The Committee old Boards will organise an old board day during the 8th lustrum of Inter-Actief, to thank members of previous boards for the work they put into our association.

E-mail address
1 year, 3 months ago

Members (7)

  • Denise den Hartog Officer of Educational Affairs
  • Danique Lummen Officer of External Affairs
  • Patrick van Oerle Chairman
  • Gerrit-Willem Smit Secretary
  • Reinier Stribos Officer of Internal Affairs
  • Wouter Suidgeest Board Representative
  • Kevin Witlox Treasurer

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events