Freshmen committee 20/21

The freshmen committee consists entirely of freshmen, and organises activities mainly for freshmen.

E-mail address
3 months, 1 week ago

Members (6)

  • Lars van Arkel Board Representative
  • Tristan van Beurden Promotion
  • Peter Diepstraten Chairman
  • Jeongyeon Huh Secretary
  • Caz Saaltink Treasurer
  • Mathijs Vogelezang Logistics

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events