Kick-IT 2021

The Kick-IT is responsible for the organisation and execution of the faculty part of the Kick-In.

Current committee
E-mail address
5 months ago

Members (8)

  • Lars van Arkel Board Representative
  • Duru Kocak Do-group Market & Activities
  • Bart Leenheer Candidate board representative
  • Tessa van Leeuwen Logistics
  • Pim Mulder Chairman
  • Wander Stribos Camp & Integration
  • Mihnea-Adrian Udrea Bachelor Days & Activists
  • David Vos Secretary & Treasurer

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events