Study Tour Committee 2022

This committee will organize the study tour of 2022!

Current committee
E-mail address
1 week, 3 days ago

Members (8)

  • Victor Dibbets Secretary
  • Tom Grooters Board Representative
  • Jelle Maas External affairs
  • Sven Mol Research coordinator
  • Niek Pennings Travel coordinator
  • Martijn Sikking Treasurer
  • Wouter Suidgeest Candidate Board Representative
  • Steven Tazelaar Chairman

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events