ECie "HouCie TreeCie BeCie"

One of the two Freshmen Committees of the year 2021-2022. They call themselves the HouCie TreeCie BeCie, everything to get settled in Enschede.

Current committee
E-mail address
8 months ago

Members (8)

  • Linde Cooijmans Vice-Chair
  • Bram van Dartel Board Representative
  • Quirijn Hoenink Candidate Board representative
  • Daniel Kuiper Chairman
  • Hidde Muntinga Treasurer
  • Robert Pantilie Secretary
  • Lejla Skenderagić Logistics
  • Bart Westenenk Promotion

Agenda iCal-link