Candidate Board '22-'23

These seven heros want to become the successors of board 43 during the college year of 2022-2023.

Current committee
E-mail address
2 months, 3 weeks ago

    Members (7)

    • Jochem Bleeker Candidate Treasurer
    • Oliver Davies Candidate Chairman
    • Mariska Frelier Candidate Vice Chairman
    • Quirijn Hoenink Candidate Officer of Internal Affairs
    • Maarten Meijer Candidate Secretary
    • Niels Rotmensen Candidate Officer of Educational Affairs
    • Wout Velthuis Candidate Officer of External Affairs

    Agenda iCal-link

    • There are no events