Symposium committee 2023

This is the committee that will organize the symposium in 2022!

Current committee
E-mail address
1 year, 3 months ago

    Members (7)

    • Tessa van Belois Speakers and promotion
    • Krisiyan Dimitrov Chair
    • Mariska Frelier Board representative
    • Hein Huijskes External affairs
    • Duru Kocak Secretary and website
    • Maarten Marcusse Logistics
    • Wander Stribos Treasurer

    Agenda iCal-link

    • There are no events