Boudewijn Haverkort wins Decentral Educational Award

The Decentral Educational Award 2016 is won by Boudewijn Haverkort.

The winner of the educational award 2016 is Boudewijn Haverkort. He is awarded for his enthusiasm for education. The second price went to Klaas Sikkel, and the third price went to Dennis Reidsma.

From left to right: Klaas Sikkel (2), Boudewijn Haverkort (1) en Dennis Reidsma (3)