Update board - change of functions

Hereby we want to inform you about a change of functions which took place within the board.

The new constitution is as follows:

  • Chairwoman & Officer of educational affairs - Iris Heerlien

  • Vice-chairman - Dennis Cai

  • Secretary - Jeroen Waals

  • Treasurer - Kyra de Lange

  • Officer of internal affairs - Pieter Bos

  • Officer of external affairs - Kimberly Hengst

After half a year during which we have learned a lot, we concluded that our board will perform better with these changes, as people now have a function which suits them better. Kyra de Lange will become the new treasurer and Dennis Cai will become vice-chairman. The portefeuille ‘education’ will be represented by Iris Heerlien besides her role as chairwoman.

We believe that this constitution will work best and look forward to the second half of our board year.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask the board.

The 38th board of I.C.T.S.V. Inter-Actief