The 41st board of I.C.T.S.V. Inter-Actief

The 41st board of I.C.T.S.V. has been appointed!

At the GMM of 3 September 2019, the 40th board made way for its successors. The 41st board has been charged as follows:

  • Chairman - Kevin Witlox
  • Secretary - Reinier Stribos
  • Treasurer - Gerrit-Willem Smit
  • Officer of internal affairs - Denise den Hartog
  • Officer of external affairs - Patrick van Oerle
  • Officer of educational affairs - Danique Lummen

Board 41