LuCie has been formed

The new Lustrum Committee has been formed! Together they will organize all activities regarding the 8th lustrum of Inter-Actief!

The function division is as follows

Frank van Mourik - Chairman

Michael Janssen - Secretary

Niels de Groot - Treasurer

Kitty Boersma - Promotion

Jasper Sustronk - Logistics

Gilian Schrijver - External Affairs