Kick-IT 2021 formed

The Kick-IT committee for 2021 has been formed. Together, they will organise the faculty part of the Kick-In.

The function division is as follows:

Pim Mulder - Chairman

David Vos - Secretary & treasurer

Tessa van Leeuwen - Logistics

Duru Kocak - Do-group market & activities

Wander Stribos - Integration & activities

Mihnea Udrea - Bachelor days & activists

De Kick-IT commissie

From top to bottom, left to right: Pim, David, Wander, Michnea, Tessa, Duru, Lars