Kick-IT 2022 formed!

The Kick-IT committee for 2022 has been formed. Together, they will organise the faculty part of the Kick-In.

De function division is as follows:

Hella Janssen - Chairwoman

Niels Rotmensen - Secretary & Bachelor Day

Krisiyan Dimitrov - Treasurer

Wout Velthuis - Logistics

Mariska Frelier - Camp & Activists

Anamaria Ceban - Do-group market & Integration

The Kick-IT committee From left to right: Niels, Wout, Hella, Mariska, Anamaria, Krisiyan