WWW Committee

This committee maintains the Inter-Actief website and several other IT projects.

E-mail address
Web site
22 years, 6 months ago

Members (19)

  • Kevin Alberts General member
  • Lars van Arkel General member
  • Loes Baart de la Faille Novice member
  • Matteo Bronkhorst General member
  • Bram van Dartel General Member
  • Conner Hof Novice member
  • Bram Hut Novice member
  • Michael Janssen General member
  • Daniel Jonker Board Representative
  • Lars Kruitwagen Novice member
  • Erwin Loof Novice member
  • Jelle Maas General member
  • Maarten Meijer General member
  • Tom Meulenkamp Chair person
  • Mihai-Gabriel Pop General member
  • Eli Saado General member
  • Caz Saaltink General member
  • Thomas van den Berg Novice member
  • Twan Weerdenburg General member

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events