Gaming Committee

The committee for all gaming related activities

E-mail address
1 year ago

Members (9)

  • Arjan Blankestijn Discord manager
  • Yuhanun Citgez Chairman
  • Hans Goor Secretary
  • Tom Grooters Board Representative
  • Chris Jansen Promotion manager and vice-VR-king
  • Mauk Muller VR-King
  • Niek Pennings General member
  • Niels Rotmensen General member
  • Wouter Visser Treasurer

Agenda iCal-link

  • There are no events