Design Committee

This committee is a pool of enthousiastic members who either have a passion for design, or want to learn about designing digital documents. The committee is used to implement various tasks from other committees or the board! Do you want to submit a job? Send us your job at!

E-mail address
10 months, 3 weeks ago

Members (11)

  • Minke Bohlmeijer General Member
  • Seif Elblalisy General Member
  • Tieme van Enkhuizen General Member
  • Mila Kasteel Chairwoman
  • Ovidiu Lascu General Member
  • Xanti Luki Lizanzu General Member
  • Maarten Meijer General Member
  • Manya Narkar General Member
  • Margot Petit General Member
  • Wander Stribos Board representative
  • Matthias Wentink General Member

Agenda iCal-link