Symposium committee 2024

This is the committee that will organize the symposium in 2024!

Current committee
E-mail address
8 months ago

Members (8)

  • Daniël van Andel Public Relations
  • Minke Bohlmeijer Speakers
  • Anamaria Ceban Treasurer
  • Anne van Esch Secretary
  • Dilan van Oosten Logistics
  • Anna Smit External Affairs
  • Wander Stribos Board responsible
  • Naut de Vroome Chairman

Agenda iCal-link