Nominees Educational Award

Three teachers are nominated for the educational award 2015!

The nominees are:

  • Klaas Sikkel

  • Maurice van Keulen

  • Rom Langerak

In the end, everyone attending can vote on who they think should be teacher of the year. During the drink on the 9th of March, the award will be handed out to the winner.