The 42nd board of I.C.T.S.V. Inter-Actief

The 42nd board of I.C.T.S.V. has been appointed!

At the GMM of 1 September 2020, the 41st board made way for its successors. The 42nd board has been charged as follows:

  • Chairman - Jelle Maas
  • Secretary and Officer of educational affairs - Willem Schooltink
  • Treasurer - Tom Grooters
  • Officer of internal affairs - Lars van Arkel
  • Officer of external affairs - Gilian Schrijver

Board 42 From left to right: Lars, Willem, Jelle, Tom, Gilian