Inter-Actief Decentralized Educational Awards

The three top voted nominees are known, you can now see and vote for the one that you think deserves to win the IDEA the most! You can vote untill 11 April!

After a close vote on the nominees of the Inter-Actief Decentralised Educational Awards (IDEA) the three nominees are now known:
- Doina Bucur (video)
- Wallace Corbo Ugulino (video)
- Vadim Zaytsev (video)

Now it is time to vote for the teacher you think should win the IDEA! But maybe you don't know all of them yet, or you want a reminder as to what make their lectures so interesting. We've got you covered: all participants recorded a special short lecture for you all to look at.

So let your opinion be heard and vote here!