The 43rd board of I.C.T.S.V. Inter-Actief

The 43rd board of I.C.T.S.V. has been appointed!

At the GMM of 7 September 2021, the 42nd board made way for its successors. The 43rd board has been charged as follows:

  • Chairman - Bart Leenheer
  • Secretary - Wouter Suidgeest
  • Treasurer - Wesley Joosten
  • Officer of Internal Affairs - Bram van Dartel
  • Officer of External Affairs - Michael Janssen
  • Officer of Educatonal Affairs - Rosan Maas

Board 43 From left to right: Rosan, Bram, Wouter, Bart, Wesley, Michael