The new SummerSounds committee

Today the committee for the 2nd edition of SummerSounds has been formed! They will work hard to create a fantastic end-of-year festival on the 7th of July 2023!

Pim Mulder - Chairman & Artists

Justin Adriani - Secretary & Catering

Barry ter Heegde - Treasurer

Bram van Dartel - Internal & External Partners

Carlijn Meijerink - Logistics

Koen de Jong - Technics & Promotion

Quirijn Hoenink - Board Representative

SummerSounds2023 From left to right: Quirijn, Carlijn, Barry, Pim, Justin, Bram and Koen