Kick-IT 2023 formed!

The Kick-IT committee for 2023 has been formed. Together, they will organise the faculty part of the Kick-In.

The function division is as follows:

Anna Smit - Chairwoman

Maarten Marcusse - Secretary & Activists

Naut de Vroome - Treasurer & BBQ

Twan Boeve - Logistics

Anne van Esch - Camp

Pepijn Meijer - Bachelor Day & Dogroups

The Kick-IT committee From left to right: Twan, Maarten, Anna, Naut, Anne, Pepijn